Massachusetts Mutant Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Massachusetts Mutant Academy

USA Habbo X-Men RPG

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

KURT WaEGNER (NIGHTCRAWLER) GIVE ME HIM!!!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
arcane

KURT WaEGNER (NIGHTCRAWLER) GIVE ME HIM!!! Empty
PostSubject: KURT WaEGNER (NIGHTCRAWLER) GIVE ME HIM!!!   KURT WaEGNER (NIGHTCRAWLER) GIVE ME HIM!!! EmptyMon May 25, 2009 7:21 am

Habbo Name:Arcane19

Character Name: Kurt Wegner

Why I should be picked for Kurt Wagner: I know his first name, his powers are agility, and teleportation. I know that he worships christianity and i studied on Kurt for a long time. He is blue and has sin marks all over him that he drew on himself, he first appeared in the xman movies in x men 2. When he was brainwashed into attacking the president.

Other important information: I am not a noob, i will accept death, of course i shall try in all my power that i won't die.

Any background information you have on the character: I know alot of him and have studied for a while on cause he is my favorite xman character besides gambit cause he is takin' already. Mystique is his mother. She has powers of basically animorph and shape shifting. His eyes are yellow and a tail that is known to sometimes sense stuff.

More Information on Nightcrawler: He first came to America as a freakshow held prisinor, he took some kind of mutant supresser and was a freak at a carnival. Most people think that Kurt has a type of mist teleportation power, but actually it is black magick, which he only knows how to use in a way that he teleports himself.