Massachusetts Mutant Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Massachusetts Mutant Academy

USA Habbo X-Men RPG

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Cyclops Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Austin
Admin

Cyclops Application Empty
PostSubject: Cyclops Application   Cyclops Application EmptySun May 24, 2009 12:20 pm

Just in case some people don't think I am good enough for this character, or am not doing a applicaion because I'm an Admin...

Habbo Name: Suvien

Character Name: Scott "Cyclops" Summers

Why you should be picked for Cyclops?
Cyclops is my favorite character out of the entire x-men saga, including the comics, movies, and video games. Not only do I know so much about him, but I have been in other x-men roleplays where I have trialed him as a character.

1. My information on him is over the top.
2. My advanced roleplay will make him stand out as an original leader of the x-men team.
3. I have practiced with him before joining, and I understand his overall personality through comics and the movies.

How you would roleplay this character:

I see people actually typing how they would fight in a roleplay scene.
I guess I'll start with that.

*Looks into the eyes of the Hulk*
*Raises my hand to the side of my optic lenses*
*Presses the button next to it*
*My visor slides upwards*
*Sends an optic blast from my eyes*
*The red beam slams against the Hulks torso*
*His body is sent to the wall*
-
*Sends another optic blast to his legs*
*He sideflips into the air, slamming to the floor*
*Walks over to his body on the floor*
*Presses the button next to my lenses once more*
*Sends another blast into his face*
*His head slams deep into the cement*
*The beam incinirates his face*
*Walks away from the scene*

Like I've said before, I have roleplayed this character before.
I know his attitude, fighting style, and appearance quite well.